Trophies and Rosette Winners 2022

Rosettes and trophies were presented at the AGM on Wednesday 5th April.   Normally we have a Dressage Champion, a SJ Champion and an overall Champion.  Unfortunately our 2022 SJ series didn’t take place because of the weather so this year we only have a Dressage Champion and so rosettes were awarded for 1st to 10th for the dressage league.

Dressage Points

1st  Joanna Walton, Millie;  2nd Gemma Tolson, Fairfield Harry;  3rd Caroline Shield, Ketchup;  4th Nick Hodkinson, Arizona;  5th Susan Wilde, Jack;  6th Amy Watson, Quigley Winston;  7th= Katharine Paterson, Jumpin Jack Flash; 7th= Susanna Brown, Happy Days;  9th= Susannah Webb, Illanuarra Bailey; 9th= Sarah Bramwell, Willow;  9th= Barbara Palmer, Appollo;  9th= Stephanie Lynch, GS Take It over the Line

Jack Russell Native Dressage Trophy

Susanna Brown, Happy Days and Katharine Paterson, Jumpin Jack Flash

Christine Anderson trophy (awarded annually to someone – member or non-member, who has given exceptional service to the club) – Kate Best

Helper Prizes

A point is awarded every time a member helps at an event.  Names are put in a prize draw which is drawn at the AGM.  The four lucky members who won the helper prizes were:

Helen Henderson, Kate Best, Susan Wilde and Emma Scott


© Corbridge & District Riding Club 2020