Dressage points league

After the first competition the dressage points league looks like this:

Rider  Horse  Totals
Rachel Clark  KG Kickoff 11
Viv Whitfield  Choccky Wocky Dooda  10
Catherine Willoughby Hugo 8
Helen Lees  Tuscany Dante  7
Nick Hodkinson Ruby 6
Claire Tapperell Kizzy  6
Fiona Grant Cornsay Enchantment  5
Gemma Harris Archie 5
Francesca Bell  Carrhouse Fifth Avenue 4
Jane Peart Shanbally Bawn 4
Lucy Guthrie Trevor 3
Shelly McKenna  Quirin 2
Jane Shepstone  Rathmallog Oscar 2
Katie Rea  Ava  2
Susannah Webb  Bailey 1
Liz Joyce  Matilda  1
Mary Ann Rogers Ballyarnett Rocket  1

Let's see who can add to their total at our next competiton!

© Corbridge & District Riding Club 2020