Events

March 2024

9th Mar 2024 At Rhino Arena

Flatwork (Dressage test training) with Alastair Parkin at Rhino Arena - Saturday 9th March

Members only  Booking is now open and closes Monday 4th March  Puzzled by certain movements in a dressage test?  Not sure how to ride them?  This training gives you a chance to work on the accuracy of your test movements to gain...
View Event

16th Mar 2024 At Rhino Arena

SJ training with Will Murray at Rhino Arena - Saturday 16th March

Members only  Entries close Saturday 9th March  Will Murray is an accredited BE Coach with an extensive knowledge in all fields relating to competitive riding. We will have a set of showjumps out at Rhino arena to train over and get your ...
View Event

24th Mar 2024 At Kirkley Hall

CDRC Dressage Competition at Kirkley Hall - Sunday 24th March

Members only  Entries Close Saturday 16th March 2024 A first chance to earn points in the Club's 2024 Dressage League. Classes at Intro, Prelim, Novice, Elementary and Medium levels. Cost:  £13 per class This competition will...
View Event

April 2024

13th Apr 2024 At Rhino Arena

Flatwork with Wendy Murray at Rhino Arena - Saturday 13th April

Members only  Entries close:   Monday 8th April  Flatwork training with Wendy Murray - suitable for all.  Sessions from Intro to Medium. Format: Groups of 3 for 1 hour Cost: £20 Payment by BACS or Cheque (see entry form...
View Event

22nd Apr 2024

Area 2 Quiz at South Causey Hotel - Monday 22nd April

Area 2 British Riding Clubs have the final leg of the Winter Series, which is in the form of a Quiz most of the questions are equestrian orientated - Monday 22nd April 2024 at South Causey Hotel. Teams - 4 people, junior and senior, Quiz starts at 7....
View Event

27th Apr 2024 At Parkend Equestrian Centre

XC training with Charlotte Ridley - Saturday 27th April

Members only  Details to follow 
View Event

May 2024

4th May 2024 At Rhino Arena

Polework with Leanne Macbeth at Rhino Arena - Saturday 4th May

Members only  Details to follow 
View Event

16th May 2024 At Kirkley Hall

Evening SJ Competition at Kirkley Hall - Thursday 16th May

Members only  Details only 
View Event

22nd May 2024 At Kirkley Hall

Evening Dressage Competition at Kirkley Hall - Wednesday 22nd May

Members only  Details to follow
View Event

26th May 2024 At Northallerton Equestrian Centre

Area 2 Horse Trials Qualifiers at Northallerton EC - Sunday 26th May

Members only  70cm, 80cm, 90cm, 100cm Full details to follow 
View Event

June 2024

9th Jun 2024 At Rhino Arena

Flatwork with Alastair Parkin at Rhino Arena - Sunday 9th June

Members only  Details fo follow 
View Event

13th Jun 2024 At Kirkley Hall

Evening SJ Competition at Kirkley Hall - Thursday 13th June

Members only  Details to follow 
View Event

16th Jun 2024 At Parkend Equestrian Centre

Area 2 Day Camp at Parkend - Sunday 16th June

View Event

19th Jun 2024 At Kirkley Hall

Evening Dressage Competition at Kirkley Hall - Wednesday 19th June

Members only  Details to follow 
View Event

30th Jun 2024 At Northallerton Equestrian Centre

A2 SJ Qualifiers + Style Jumping at Northallerton EC - Sunday 30th June

Members only  70cm, 80cm, 90cm, 100cm, 110cm Full details to follow 
View Event

July 2024

7th Jul 2024 At Parkend Equestrian Centre

SJ training with Jan Brown at Parkend - Sunday 7th July

Members only Details to follow 
View Event

13th Jul 2024 At Ivesley Equestrian Centre

A2 Combined Challenge / Combined Training at Ivesley EC - Saturday 13th July

Members only Details to follow 
View Event

20th Jul 2024 - 21st Jul 2024 At Parkend Equestrian Centre

Summer Camp at Parkend with Charlotte Ridley and Jan Brown - 20th & 21st July

View Event

28th Jul 2024 At Horsley

Area 2 Dressage Qualifiers at Horsley Showfield - Sunday 28th July

Members only  Details to follow 
View Event

August 2024

September 2024

October 2024

© Corbridge & District Riding Club 2020